Mail at Judi Won Pat Mail				Speaker Won Pat <speaker@judiwonpat.com></speaker@judiwonpat.com>
Messages and Comn 1 message	nunications CLT(	C FY2013 - 3rd quarter attend	dance report	
Speaker Won Pat <speaker@ To: Guam Legislature Clerks O</speaker@ 		several and a several method and a several sever	9999-9999 - 1999-999-9999-9999-9999-999	Tue, Jun 25, 2013 at 4:50 PM
6/25/20136/25/2013	CLTC	CLTC FY2013 - 3rd guarter attenda report	ance 32-13-526	2013
Forwarded message From: Teresa Topasna <tera Date: Mon, Jun 24, 2013 at § Subject: CLTC FY2013 - 3rd</tera 	esa.topasna@cltc.guam. <b>3:00 AM</b>			2×
		Monte Mafnas <monte.mafnas@cltc.guam< td=""><td></td><td>₽ </td></monte.mafnas@cltc.guam<>		₽ 
Hafa Adai, attached as per F	udiic Law 31-32 is the C	hamorro Land Trust Commission Board a	mendance report.	3-2-13-ES24 Office of the Speaker
Teresa T. Topasna Chamorro Land Trust Comm Tel: 649-5263 ext 631	ission		the Time Recei	6/25/13 4.45/2 Wed by
Ufisinan I Etmås Ge'l Office of Speaker . Kumiten Idukasion ya Committee on Education a 155 Hester Place, Suite 201, 472-3589 www.guamlegistature.com	Iudith T. Won Pal <i>n Laibirihan Puble</i> nd Public Libraries & W Hagatna, Guam 96910	t Ed.D. :ko Vomen's Affairs		<b>Tel:</b> (671) 472-3586 <b>Fax:</b> (671)

FY2013 - Third quarter attendance report.pdf 688K

526



Eddie Baza Calvo Governor of Guåhan

Ray Tenorio Lieutenant Governor of Guåhan

**Commission Members** 

Michael J.B. Borja Acting Chairman

David J. Matanane Vice-Chairman

Amanda L.G. Santos Commissioner

> (Vacant) Commissioner

(Vacant) Commissioner

Monte Mafnas Administrative Director

## Chamorro Land Trust Commission (Kumision Inangokkon Tano' Chamoru)

P.O. Box 2950 Hagåtña, Guåhan 96932

Phone: 649-5263 ext. 651 Fax: 649-5383

June 20, 2013

- TO: Honorable Eddie Baza Calvo Governor of Guam
- FR: Michael J.B. Borja Acting Chairman
- RE: FY2013 Third quarter attendance report

Pursuant to Public Law 31-32, the Chamorro Land Trust Commission held three meetings for the third quarter of FY2013. Commission attendance is as follows:

	<b>Commission Member</b>	4/18/2013	5/16/2013	6/20/2013
1.	Michael J.B. Borja	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$
2.	David J. Matanane	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$
3.	Amanda L.G. Santos	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$
4.	Oscar Calvo (Acting)	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$
5.	(Vacant)			

Please do not hesitate to contact 649-5263 ext. 651 if you have any questions.

Michael J Boria Acting Chairman

cc: Honorable Judith T. Won Pat, Ed.D. Speaker, 32<sup>nd</sup> Guam Legislature

Rev. 09/21/2012